Icon 01
Content @CircleMe
shared a link
Soulja Boy "Loyalty" Release Date, Cover Art, Tracklist & Album Stream — hiphopdx.com

posted Thursday February 05, 2015 at 03:30PM PST | 1 comments Soulja Boy’s 15-track "Loyalty" features Rich The Kid on "Og Gas." Soulja Boy has released his Loyalty album. The 15-cut collection features the songs “Don’t Nothing Move But The Money,” “Hurricane” and “Og Gas,” which features Rich the Kid. On Monday (February 2), Soulja Boy and Gillie Da Kid reignited their feud over social media. While the rappers were in Dubai, Soulja Boy took to Twitter claiming to have slapped Gillie Da Kid.

Read More

This site uses cookies to give the best and personalised experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.

Sign Up or Login

Invalid username or password
Not yet on CircleMe? Join now
Please input a email
Please input a valid email
Max 50 characters
Email already in use
Please input a username
Min 3 characters
Max 20 characters
Please use only A-Z, 0-9 and "_"
Username is taken
Please input a password
Min 6 characters
Max 20 characters
By clicking the icons, you agree to CircleMe terms & conditions
Already have an account? Login Now